pdf

FTX Bankruptcy: What it Means for Customers, Investors, and Other Stakeholders

November 16, 2022

The FTX bankruptcy has sent shockwaves through the crypto industry. How did we get here, where are we going, and what are the implications of the FTX bankruptcy for customers, investors, and other market players? O’Melveny’s bankruptcy and crypto mavens will take you through this fast-moving situation and answer any questions you may have about process, exposure, and opportunities.

This webinar was recorded and is available to watch below.

FTX Bankruptcy: What it Means for Customers, Investors, and Other Stakeholders
Wednesday, November 16
9:00 am – 9:45 am PT / 11:00 am – 11:45 am CT / 12:00 pm – 12:45 pm ET